Gradings & Events 

Keep an eye on all Grading dates and Events 2023
Sunday 15h January ~ GTI English Open Competition, Cheltenham
Friday 3rd February ~ Great Barr Taekwondo colour belt grade Birmingham,
Sunday 19th February ~ Points and Patterns Competition, Cheltenham
Sunday 26th March ~ ITC Northern Open Competition, Oldham
Friday 28th   April ~ Great Barr Taekwondo colour belt grade Birmingham,
Saturday 29th April ~ ITC Scottish Open Competition, venue to be confirmed
Sunday 30th April  ~ Great Barr Taekwondo Black belt grade Birmingham,  
Sunday 9th July ~  ITC UK Open Competition, Birmingham
Friday 28th July ~ Great Barr Taekwondo colour belt grade Birmingham,
Sunday 24th Sept ~ ITC Welsh Open Competition, Cardiff.
Friday 20th October  ~ Great Barr Taekwondo colour belt grade Birmingham,
Sunday 26th November ~ ITC Southern Open Competition, Chippenham
Friday 1st December ~ Great Barr Taekwondo Club Annual Meal, Birmingham.
Saturday 9th December ~ Great Barr Taekwondo  Instructors & Black belt Meeting, Birmingham.
Thursady 22nd December ~ Great Barr Taekwondo Presentation night, Birmingham.
Sunday 10th March ~ ITC Northern Open Competition, Oldham. 2024
Sunday 21st April ~ Points Competition, Cheltenham, 2024
Saturday 15th June ~ ITC Scottish Competition, Livingston 2024
Saturday 6th July ~ ITC UK Open Competition, Birmingham 2024 
.
© Copyright 2023 Great Barr TaekwondoWeb Design By Toolkit Websites