EVENTS

Our Events

You can keep an eye on up and coming events here.  2018
 
Sunday 21st January 2018~ UITF Heart of England winter competition, Alfreton, 9.00am
Saturday 27th January 2018 ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm. 
Sunday 28th January 2018 ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grade, Malvern, 11.30pm- 1.30pm
Sunday 28th January 2018 ~ Lone Wolf TKD, Winter Championship, Kirton
Sunday 18th February 2018 ~ WMO National Championship, Rugby.
Sunday 25th February 2018 ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grade, Malvern, 11.30pm- 1.30pm
Sunday 4th March 2018 ~ LTSI 15th South East Open, Alfreton
Saturday 28th April 2018Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 20th May 2018 ~ WMO European Championships, Rugby.
Sunday 1st July 2018UITF Heart of England summer competition, Alfreton, 9.00am
Saturday 28th July 2018Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 16th September 2018UITF Heart of England English Championship, Alfreton, 9.00am
Sunday 7th October  2018 ~ LTSI 7th English Open, Alfreton
Saturday 27th October 2018Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 9th December 2018UITF Heart of England Christmas competition, Alfreton, 9.00am
© Copyright 2017 Great Barr TaekwondoWeb Design By Toolkit Websites