EVENTS

Our Events

You can keep an eye on up and coming events here. 2017
 
Saturday 28th January ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.  
Sunday 29th January ~ G.T.I. English Open Championship, Cheltenham.
Sunday 5th February ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grade, Malvern, 11.00am - 1.30pm
Sunday 5th February ~ WMO National Championship, Warwickshire.
Saturday 11th February ~ All Ireland Open Championship, Nass Road, Ireland.
Saturday 18th February ~ 9th Annual UK CHUNG DO KWAN Invitational British Championship, Nr Bristol
Sat/Sun 18th/19th February ~ PUMA International Taekwondo Open Championship, Swindon.
Sunday 5th March ~ ITC Northern British Open Champinship. Oldham.
Sunday 5th March ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grade, Malvern, 11.00am - 1.30pm
Sunday 12th March ~ EMAP & ITF Union English Open Championship, Swindon.
Sunday 19th March ~ IMAE Black belt grading, Malvern, time to be confirmed.
Sunday 19th March ~ AIMAA Scottish Taekwondo Championship, Greenock, Scotland.
Sunday 19th March ~ LTSI 14th South East Open Championship, Hertfordshire.Summer Championship, Alfreton, 9.00am.
Sunday 2nd April ~ UITF Team Event , Alfreton, 9.00am.
Saturday 22nd April ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Monday 24th April ~ Sunday 30th April ~ ITF European Taekwondo Championship, Liverpool.
Saturday 10th June ~ ITC British Open Championship, Birmingham.
Sunday 2nd July ~ UITF  Summer Open Championship, Alfreton, 9.00am.
Sunday 9th July ~ G.T.I.  Open Championship, Cheltenham.
Sunday 16th July ~ United Kingdom ITC open Championship, Solihull, 9.00am.
Saturday 22nd July ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 27th August ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grade, Malvern, 11.00am - 1.30pm.
Sunday 17th September ~ Heart of England UITF English Open Taekwondo Championship, Alfreton, 9.00am 
Sunday 17th September ~ WUMA  National Championship, Bilford Rd, Worcester.
Sunday 24th September ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grade, Malvern, 11.00am - 1.30pm.
Sunday 1st October ~ LTSI 6th English Open Championship, Hertfordshire.
Monday 9th - Monday 16th October ~ ITF World Championship, Dublin, Ireland.
Saturday 28th October ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 5th November ~ G.T.I. British Open Championship, Cheltenham.
Sunday 19th November ~ WUMA  British Championship, Bilford Rd, Worcester.
Sunday 3rd December ~ UITF Christmas Open Championship, Alfreton, 9.00am.
© Copyright 2017 Great Barr TaekwondoWeb Design By Toolkit Websites