EVENTS

Our Events

You can keep an eye on up and coming events here......2019.  
 
Saturday 26th January 2019 ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 3rd February 2019 ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grading, Birmingham, 2.00pm - 4.00pm.
Sunday 3rd March 2019 ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grading, Birmingham, 2.00pm - 4.00pm.
Sunday 24th March 2019 ~ IMAE Black belt grading, Birmingham, 2.00pm - 4.00pm.
Saturday 20th April 2019 ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 ~ ITC  Open Championship, Solihull, Birmingham, 8.30 am open
Sat/Sun 29th-30th June 2019 ~ ITS British Championship, Wyre Forest leisure Centre & Kidderminster Town Hall, Worcestershire.
Saturday 27th July 2019 ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 1st September 2019 ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grading, Birmingham, 2.00pm - 4.00pm.
Sunday 29th September 2019 ~ IMAE Black belt pre-grading, Birmingham, 2.00pm - 4.00pm.
Sunday 20th October 2019 ~ IMAE Black belt grading, Birmingham, 2.00pm - 4.00pm.
Saturday 26th October 2019 ~ Great Barr Taekwondo School of Excellence colour belt grading, Birmingham, 11.30am - 2.30pm.
Sunday 9th December 2018UITF Heart of England Christmas competition, Alfreton, 9.00am
© Copyright 2018 Great Barr TaekwondoWeb Design By Toolkit Websites